(406) 647-0544

Reviews

Sale Ends Soon! 06-01-2024

Save $700 on your
Bath or Shower!

happy-people-in-baths-5.jpg
Home » Reviews

Reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 25 reviews)

Great job! So happy!

April 8, 2024

Scott is the best! Just finished building all three of my bathtub/showers and they look wonderful. I stand back and admire them several times every day with a big smile. Scott is a meticulous worker, very careful and caring. Very kind. Worked well around my cats. A+ satisfaction.

Laura B

Great

April 8, 2024

Great bunch of guys.

Karmen Kron

100% Satisfaction!

March 8, 2024

We had an unfinished upstairs bathroom shower that we never got around to finishing. Beartooth Bathrooms installed a beautiful, low-maintenance, custom shower surround for us in less than a day. Very professional work and great customer service. The bathroom looks amazing. 100% Satisfaction!

Chad K.

Great Product!

March 8, 2024

Love the showroom in Missoula!

Richard Tonn

Really exciting bath

February 7, 2024

Love the new free standing tub and the shower is beautiful. Will have them back for the third space soon.

Linda C

Quality Products and Service

February 7, 2024

Mark and his team remodeled our bathroom and he was very courteous and professional. He listened to our concerns and had answers to all of our questions. He made sure we were satisfied when he was finished with the project. We have had several friends and family comment on how wonderful it looks. One of our neighbors decided to have them remodel their bathroom on seeing our finished product. We would highly recommend Beartooth Bathrooms to anyone who has a need for a bathroom remodel.

Judy Hoar

Beartooth Bathrooms deserve more than 5 stars!

January 16, 2024

I live in Maryland and my elderly Mom fell and injured her back getting in the getting in the shower at her home in Montana. She and my Sister-in-law were having trouble finding anyone available to replace her existing bath/shower with a walk-in. I was almost ready to buy a ticket home to try and get things taken care of after calling/contacting multiple bathroom remodel companies in Missoula and getting nowhere. However, Mark with Beartooth Bathrooms answered and the rest is history! He was amazing from the first phone call. He took the time to explain exactly what we needed and what we didn’t. He understood how important it was to quickly get a safe environment for my Mom. He and Matt had the shower installed in less than 2 weeks!! They were also patient enough to work via phone, email and FaceTime to ensure that I was included in all of the planning. Beartooth Bathrooms is No 1 and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone needing a bathroom remodel! I only wish they could come to Maryland!!

Tomi

Amazing customer service!

January 16, 2024

After falling in the shower and injuring my back I needed a walk-in shower immediately and was unable to find anyone able to accommodate my needs especially on a short timeline. Thankfully, my daughter who lives in Maryland found Mark with Beartooth Bathrooms online!! She and my daughter-in-law, who is local, worked with Mark and Matt over the phone, face time, and in person to make all the arrangements for a new walk-in shower to be installed in less than 2 weeks! They were very professional and polite, working steadily until it was all done. The install itself only took did a day and 1/2. Recently, my daughter contacted them over a minor item and Mark came out and corrected it right away and didn’t charge extra for it. We have already recommended them to others who need services and will continue to recommend them. The shower is beautiful and we are very satisfied!!

Nancy and Jay

Mat and mark

January 8, 2024

They did 2 bathrooms 4 us and they care the way its done , good people and Evan better price than competition!!!! Great job on both

Steve Adams

Max did a great job

January 5, 2024

Max did a great job and workmanship and the job price was better than others , thank u beartooth

Steve Adams

Very prompt service

January 5, 2024

Very prompt service on time and very professional workers and very satisfied with the product and the guys were very nice and did great work we are very happy

Joseph Donaldson

So glad we went with Beartooth Bathrooms!

November 6, 2023

After interviewing 3 bath remodel companies, we decided on Beartooth Bathrooms. Mark’s 14 years in the industry, his great ideas, and the fact that he has a field bending unit made choosing them for our small, complicated bathroom a no-brainer! Using the field bending unit, they were able to eliminate some seams and cover additional areas. Both Mark and James are top-notch craftsmen. Would highly recommend these guys!

Brad Culver

Great new shower

October 4, 2023

Hated the contractor tub/ shower in my guest bathroom. Talked to Mark at Beartooth and he gave me a wide variety of options. He and his crew showed up when they said they would and completed the job the same day. Matt, the installer, couldn’t have been nicer and everything was left neat and clean. Couldn’t be happier. Highly recommend!!

Beth Schoyen

Mark showed exceptional customer care

September 28, 2023

Mark showed exceptional customer care while working with us through the design process. He was willing to go the extra mile by meeting with us at times that fit our schedule. Our bathrooms turned out great. Workmanship and professionalism both earned 5-stars!!

I am happy to recommend their services.

Derek Weir

Beartooth Bathrooms rocks

August 10, 2023

Mark is an extremely hard worker and will get the job done right!

Josh

Nothing short of eye popping

July 11, 2023

Mat and Mark did a great job , yes but the extras he did to make sure it was done right. They did,nt gouge on the price .

Steve

GREAT–START TO FINISH

July 11, 2023

Mark was willing to work with us & helped us afford this project. Great salesmanship & no high pressure! Pleasure to work with. Matt is an amazing carpenter. Our new shower is beautiful & we love it. Thanks to both of you for your help, workmanship & customer service.

Jerri Miller

The bathtub replacement

June 28, 2023

The bathtub was replaced, and we’re really excited about the work. It was done in a professional manner and we are very happy with the work.

Doug

Bath remodel

June 28, 2023

Mark and Matt very prompt and professional workmanship. Job was above what we expected. They even repaired my my plumbing that I did 35 years ago that was not to code. Highly recommend these guys. Andy and Karin Racki.

Andy and Karin Racki

We love our new walk-in shower!!!

June 22, 2023

Mark and Matt did a wonderful job! Our new shower looks awesome! We are very satisfied with the price and the quality of the walk-in shower. Thanks for everything! Definitely will recommend Beartooth Baths!

Mike and Trish

5Star! in Billings

June 22, 2023

Mark and Matt are wonderful to work with. From the first meeting for the estimate to the end of remodel- everything was top notch. Very Professional all the way. Showed up on time, efficient, clean and neat. Both of our bathrooms turned out beautifully done.

Jack and Lynn

Great Job Beartooth Bathrooms!

June 22, 2023

Every aspect of our shower remodel was perfect. From the planning stages with Mark to the install with Matt, we were very pleased. At first we were concerned about trusting a new company, but when we found out that both men had decades of experience with other bath remodeling companies, our worries were put to rest. We saved so much money on this remodel compared to a quote received from another company. Thank you Mark and Matt!

Christine Brumwell

Great Job!

June 8, 2023

Mark was great to work with on project in Anaconda. he was professional, knowledgable, and honest. Very different than the other companies who do the same type of work.

William

Highly Recommend!

May 14, 2023

Mark listened to my needs and worked with my budget. Took the extra step to deliver a great install experience. Great investment in my home and staying here longer.

Cal

Highly Recommend Beartooth!

March 20, 2023

My bathroom looks great. Update went smoothly. Thankyou Mark (and Beartooth Bathrooms) for affordable price, timely response, and quality of work. Already recommending to family and friends.

Kathy
OTHER BATHROOM REMODEL SERVICES
OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE US!
William
William★★★★★
Read More
Mark was great to work with on project in Anaconda. he was professional, knowledgable, and honest. Very different than the other companies who do the same type of work.
Cal
Cal★★★★★
Read More
Mark listened to my needs and worked with my budget. Took the extra step to deliver a great install experience. Great investment in my home and staying here longer.
Kathy
Kathy★★★★★
Read More
My bathroom looks great. Update went smoothly. Thankyou Mark (and Beartooth Bathrooms) for affordable price, timely response, and quality of work. Already recommending to family and friends.
Previous
Next
Sale Ends Soon! 06-01-2024

Get $700 Off your
Bath or Shower!

BEFORE YOU GO!

This Month Only! Sale Ends 06-01-2024

Save $700 on your
Bath or Shower!

Baths, Showers, & Walk-in Tubs
+ 0% Financing for 18 months